Have Mercy

It was a typical hazy morning when I met her. I was just out patrolling, looking for suspicious trespassers when an angelic shaped silhouette caught my eye. At first I thought I was just hallucinating from being so sleep deprived but when the outline stepped into view, I knew I wasn’t just seeing things. Those wings, I will always remember them, not feathery or soft but sharp and precise, glowing a soft yellow. Her face seemed too innocent, the way she walked so cautiously, she definitely didn’t belong here. I brought my rifle up to my chest, my eyes looking through the scope, I made sure the center of the crosshair lined up perfectly with the tip of her nose. She was so beautiful, those bright blue eyes flawlessly complimented her complexion, I just couldn’t keep my gaze off of her. Her blond hair swayed cutely to one side with a ponytail on the back… Seriously, what would someone looking like her be doing here?

“Shoot first, ask questions later.”

That’s what I was taught, the command was drilled into us day after day. As innocuous as she looked, I had a job to do and I was not going to fail it. My index finger rested against the trigger, waiting a few more moments to see what she would do before I would have to kill her. It seemed like she was searching for someone or something, her eyes kept darting back and forth, opened wide in curiosity. I forgot to mention how hot she looked with her suit, the high tech armor tightly wrapped around her body, showing off every alluring curve she had to offer. Fuck, it had been ages since I’ve even seen a girl as sexy as she was. I’m getting distracted again, I have to focus, I have to stop her from getting any further in. Once again, I placed the crosshair onto the tip of her nose, I steadied my breathing and squinted my eyes. This is it, this is what I am supposed to do. Goodbye beautiful.

Click. Bang.

I felt the tragic recoil pulse through my body, I forcefully shut my eyes, I didn’t want to look through the scope, that innocent face was forever burned into my memory. Five cruel seconds passed. Curiosity got the best of me, I peeked through the scope, a limp body laid on the ground. The angel had fallen, it was done, I had completed my job. But wait. Where was the blood? I glanced around her body, searching for a hint of crimson red. I could not see a single trace. There was no way I missed, it was dead center on her face, I’m confident. I need to confirm she has died, I can’t let her survive.

I climbed down from my post, the metal ladder ringing softly with every step I took. I slowly walked over to the body, my rifle kept readied against my shoulder, ready for anything. As I approached her, I saw her hand shift toward her chest, her eyes briefly met with mine. No fucking way. She’s still alive?

“P-Please… Wait! Don’t shoot, don’t shoot! I don’t mean any harm, please I beg you!” her voice trembled with fear. I learned the hard way to not trust anyone, my best friend was lured and killed in a similar fashion. I kept my finger carefully on the trigger, any sudden movements and I’d press it.

“I’ll do a-anything.. Please don’t kill me, I don’t want to d-die…” she was visibly shaking inside of her tight suit. She gradually pushed herself off the ground and looked at me with pleading eyes. I saw that the armor around her chest was shattered, it would seem like somehow my shot landed there, just enough power to pierce the suit and nothing else. She unclasped her hands off of her body, revealing the damage I had done to her. Pale and supple skin hidden underneath all of that, who would’ve guessed? I caught the sight of her breasts peeking out from the cracks of her armor. Her body was definitely a ten out of ten, no questions asked.

“Listen.. I’ll do anything you want.. anything…” this time her voice was much softer, the fear seemed to have disappeared all of a sudden. I watched as her fingers grabbed onto the broken armor and started to pull the pieces apart, revealing more of her beautiful pale skin of her upper body. My eyes started to focus on her teasing hands, forgetting the idea of any danger she could be hiding. I lowered my rifle and walked closer to her, I felt my cock stiffen inside my pants, my mind was already in a cloud of lewd thoughts.

“Mhm… Yes, come here… You’ve been a bad boy, you know, I’m going to have to punish you”

I wanted to feel her curvy body against mine, I wanted to kiss those velvety lips, wrap my hands around those nice firm breasts of hers. Fuck, I was so horny for her. She kneeled in front of me, looking up at me with a seductive stare, her tongue licking around her lips, coating the surface with saliva.

“Oh.. Look how hard you are already.. Why don’t you just push that thing down my throat?” she teased with a smirk. How good that would feel, her tongue wrapped around my shaft, her head bopping back and forth, sucking vigorously… I craved it so badly. Without even thinking, I unzipped my pants and pulled down my underwear, exposing my stiff cock for her to pleasure. Without a moment of hesitation, she pushed her mouth onto the tip. Her tongue swirled and played with the shaft as she pushed me deeper and deeper inside of her. Fuck, this definitely wasn’t her first time. I moaned in bliss… My hips instinctively thrusted into her mouth. Before I knew it, I was fully inside of her throat, her lips were kissing the base of my cock as she sucked. I felt my cock twitch inside of her warm mouth, the walls of her throat hugged my shaft tightly as it pumped in and out.

“Blow for me b-baby… I w-want to taste your fluids…” she struggled to say as my shaft was entirely inside of her throat. Those desirous eyes looked into mine, they seemed to be begging for my cum. I felt myself slowly go over the edge, the waves of pleasure coursed throughout my whole body, my mind felt like it was somewhere else. My cock throbbed a few more times before I felt what seemed to be a gallon of cum just spurting out from the tip, filling up her entire mouth and throat. I started to feel lightheaded, my knees buckled out from me and I collapsed onto the rocky ground. I was going to pass out from the pleasure, even as I laid there on my back, I could still feel my cock squirting the last drops of cum I had left. I saw her tip her head back and swallow the fluids I forcefully poured into her. She got up onto her feet and looked down at me, her tongue seductively licking up the remaining mess on her lips.

“You taste so good… I might have to come back someday to sample it again haha,” she giggled at me, “the name’s Mercy by the way.. aren’t you glad you missed your shot?”

Yes. I’m very glad.

 

 

Leave a comment