Good Morning

     I groggily opened my eyes as I started to gain consciousness from my deep slumber. Barely awake, I felt a pleasant sensation crawl over my entire body. The sensual feeling began to amplify as my senses gradually returned from adjusting to the new environment. Reflexively, my chest tightened up and I gasped for fresh air.

A soft moan escaped my lips while I tried to comprehend just what was happening to me. As I became more aware of my surroundings, I noticed that there was a wet sensation down between my thighs. I could feel my cock being enveloped in a sticky, slimy fluid and that there were fingers lightly tracing their way down my legs. A warm tongue wrapped around my shaft, and carefully covered every inch of my sensitive area. My eyes rolled back as I struggled to keep up with the demands of my lungs. By this point, my cock was throbbing and it felt like I was going to explode in pleasure.

“G-good.. M-morning…” I heard a soft voice underneath the black blankets whisper to me, the words were coming out sloppily as if something was stuck inside her throat. I kept feeling the pleasant motion of my cock being sucked into a tight entrance, the sensations were numbingly sweet and I could feel my body start to relax after the initial shock. Curiosity got the better of me though, I had to find out who was under my blanket and just how in the world did they get under there in the first place? As I carefully lifted up my blanket, I started to hear wet noises and the suction around my cock became stronger the more I kept unraveling. Finally, I pulled the blankets away from my body and was greeted by a pale face, her two brown eyes were glazed upon mine, her eyebrows furrowed seductively, and her mouth hiding where my cock used to be. She winked at me as she wrapped her tongue tightly around my shaft, trying to squeeze the fluids out. I could only stare back at her as she carefully toyed with my junk,

“Hora hora… Are you ready?” she purred to me.

“Ready for w-..”, I was stopped midway as my body exploded in pure ecstasy, I felt my cock spurt its warm and sticky fluids deep inside her throat. My legs spasmed uncontrollably and my neck gave in as I fell back onto my fluffy pillow. I could only slightly glance downwards at her, my body just wouldn’t respond to my commands it seemed. I saw she had taken my shaft out of her throat and instead placed it onto her tongue, my cock was still spewing out cum everywhere. I saw her red tongue now being coated in a milky white fluid, her lips formed a smile as she observed my facial expression. By now, my cum was dripping out of her mouth and slowly running down her chin, it didn’t seem like my cock would stop at anytime now. The steady stream oozed down her neck and settled atop her plump breasts. 

“Did that wake you up?” she giggled nonchalantly, licking the sticky fluids off her lips.

Leave a comment